Distinguished Members - Connect with AAA
Skip to content
Login Publications About AAA Contact Join Donate Shop FAQs
Connect with AAA
Connect with AAA

In This Section

Distinguished Members

From Our Sponsors

In This Section

Distinguished Members                                                                                                                                              

The Distinguished Member program recognizes and celebrates members who have loyally supported the Association for 50 years or more. This program was launched in 2012 and a new class is inducted annually in the Fall.

Welcome | Class of 2017                                                                                                                                                                         

  • Carol R. Ember
  • Franklin O. Loveland
  • David Strug
  • Margo L. Smith
  • David R. Wilcox
  • Emily Martin
  • Francesco Pellizzi
  • Patricia D. Mail
  • M Barbara Leons
  • Ann L. Wood
  • Sue A. Curtis
  • Roy Wagner
  • Susan J. Aitel
  • Eric W. Ritter
  • Phillips Stevens, Jr.
  • Michael M.J. Fischer
  • Larry D. Solberg       
  • Chester D. King
  • Hugh S. Plunkett
  • Ellen J. Stekert
  • James B. Brow
  • Gillian Feeley-Harnik
  • Anita L. Fahringer

Distinguished Members | 2012 - 2016

List as of April 2, 2018 



Distinguished Members are honored with the following items:


You Might Also Like