Task Force on Cultural Heritage Members - Participate & Advocate
Skip to content
Facebook
Twitter
Blog
LinkedIn
Google+
Instagram
YouTube
Search
Login Publications About AAA Contact Join Donate Shop FAQs
Protesters Mobile
Protesters Desktop

In This Section

Task Force on Cultural Heritage Members

From Our Sponsors

In This Section

Sarah Cowie
University of Nevada, Reno
scowie@unr.edu

Michael Di Giovine
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
michael@michaeldigiovine.com

T. J. Ferguson
University of Arizona
tjf@wildblue.net

Susan D. Gillespie (co-chair)
University of Florida
sgillesp@ufl.edu

Antoinette Jackson
University of South Florida
atjackson@usf.edu

Rosemary A. Joyce
University of California, Berkeley
rajoyce@berkeley.edu

Morag Kersel
DePaul University
MKERSEL@depaul.edu

Teresita Majewski (co-chair)
Statistical Research, Inc.
tmajewski@sricrm.com

Richard Meyers
South Dakota State University
richard.meyers@sdstate.edu

Stephen Nash
Denver Museum of Natural History
Stephen.Nash@dmns.org

Mark Turin
Yale U/moving to University of British Columbia
mark.turin@yale.edu

Sandra Lopez Varela
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Morelos/UNAM
slvarela@uaem.mx

 

Executive Board liaison:

Elizabeth Chilton
University of Massachusetts, Amherst  
echilton@umass.edu 



You Might Also Like