Task Force for Comprehensive Ethics Review Committee Members - Participate & Advocate
Skip to content
Facebook
Twitter
Blog
LinkedIn
Google+
Instagram
YouTube
Search
Login Publications About AAA Contact Join Donate Shop FAQs
Lady Justice Mobile
Lady Justice Desktop

In This Section

Task Force for Comprehensive Ethics Review Committee Members

From Our Sponsors

In This Section
Alec Barker barkeraw@missouri.edu
Charles Briggs clbriggs@berkeley.edu
Katie MacKinnon  mackinn@slu.edu    (sharing duties with Catherine Panter-Brick: catherine.panter-brick@durham.ac.uk)
Laura McNamara lamcnam@sandia.gov
Dena Plemmons (chair) dplemmons@ucsd.edu
David Price   dprice@stmartin.edu
Dhooleka Raj   dhooleka.raj@googlemail.com
Niel Tashima ntashima@ltgassociates.com


You Might Also Like