AIME Previous Winners - Connect with AAA
Skip to content
Login Publications About AAA Contact Join Donate Shop FAQs
Men and woman lined up on wall Mobile
Men and woman lined up on wall Desktop

In This Section

AIME Previous Winners

From Our Sponsors

In This Section

Why I am AAA

View more videos

2018 Awardee Gina Athena Ulysse

Previous Awardees

2017 Maria Vesperi
2016 Mark Schuller
2015 Paul Stoller
2014 Tara Waters Lumpkin
2013 Kathy Reichs
2012 Ann Gibbons
2011 Helen Fisher
2010 Roy Richard Grinker
2009 John Noble Wilford
2008 James McKenna
2006 Eugenie Scott
2005 Meredith F. Small
2004 Melvin J Konner
2002 John R Rickford
1999 Donald C Johanson
1997 Edward T Hall
1996 Micaela di Leonardo
1995 Alan Lomax
1994 Katherine S. Newman
1993 Jonathan Benthall
1992 Jean Rouch, Jack Weatherford
1991 Ursula Le Guin
1990 Tony Hillerman
1989 Jane Goodall
1987 Stephen Jay Gould

You Might Also Like