David M. Schneider Previous Awardees - Connect with AAA
Skip to content
Login Communities Publications Calendar About AAA Contact Join Donate Shop Jobs
Connect with AAA
Connect with AAA

In This Section

David M. Schneider Previous Awardees

From Our Sponsors
Ad: On a light blue background, there is a dark grey box with bold white text that says AAA Awards. Under that on the left is a tan and blue award ribbon with the AAA swirl in the center. To the right, the text reads, Honor a colleague, mentor, or student by nominating them for an AAA award. You can also self-nominate. Under that in blue text on a tan background, the URL americananthro.org/awards.

In This Section

2020 Awardee

Amy Johnson

Previous Awardees

2019 Xinyan Peng

2018 Not Awarded

2017 Not Awarded

2016 Sandhya Krittika Narayanan

2014 Mengqi Wang

2012 Kaja Tretjak

2011 Amy Moran-Thomas

2010 Averill J. Leslie

2009 Junjie Chen

2007 Elana Shever and Noa Vaisman

2005 Laurel A. Monnig

You Might Also Like