CRRA Members - Participate & Advocate
Skip to content
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram
YouTube
Spotify
Search
Login Communities Publications Calendar About AAA Contact Join Donate Shop Jobs
A room full of people hold up small signs that rea
A room full of people hold up small signs that rea

In This Section

CRRA Members

From Our Sponsors
See our latest in Anthropology. Browse Now. Stanford University Press

In This Section



Janis Hutchinson (Co-Chair)
jhutchinson@uh.edu

Thomas Patterson (Co-Chair)
tomcpat@ucr.edu

Yolanda Moses (Honorary Co-Chair)
yolanda.moses@ucr.edu

Audrey Smedley (Honorary Co-Chair)
asmedley@vcu.edu

Leith Mullings (Executive Board Liaison)
mullings@gc.cuny.edu

Karen Brotkin (at large)
kbrodkin@anthro.ucla.edu

Sandy Morgen (at large)
smorgen@uoregon.edu

Carla Guerron- Montero (Liaison to CMIA)
cguerron@udel.edu

Najwa Adra (Liaison to CMIA)
najwa.adra@gmail.com

Rachel Watkins (Liaison to CMIA)
watkins@american.edu

Gwendolyn Mikell
mikellg@georgetown.edu

Alan Goodman (Past President, Ex-Officio)
agoodman@hampshire.edu

Setha Low (President, Ex-Officio)
slow@gc.cuny.edu

Virginia Dominiguez (President Elect, Ex -Officio)
vdomingu@illinois.edu



You Might Also Like