AAA Minority Dissertation Fellowship Recipients - Participate & Advocate
Skip to content
Login Communities Publications Calendar About AAA Contact Join Donate Shop Jobs
Lady Justice Mobile
Lady Justice Desktop

In This Section

AAA Minority Dissertation Fellowship Recipients

From Our Sponsors

In This Section

2019-2020 Tiffany M. Jones

2018-2019 Saira A. Mehmood

2017-2018 Diana Burnett 

2016-2017 Milena Melo

2015-2016 Alicia D. Odewale

2014-2015 Adela Amaral

2013-2014 Karen G. Williams

2012-2013 Carwil Bjork-James

2011-2012 Shankari Patel

2010-2011 Felicia Gomez

2009-2010 Sherina Feliciano-Santos

2008-2009 Kerry F. Thompson

2007-2008 Rocío Magaña

2006-2007 Shedra Amy Snipes

2005-2006 Russell Rodriguez

2004-2005 Lisa Anderson-Levy

2003-2004 Julie Chu

2002-2003 Audra Simpson

2001-2002 Ivelisse Rivera-Bonilla

2000-2001 Shannon Speed

1999-2000 Carolyn Kehaunani Cachola-Abad

More about the award

You Might Also Like